Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Euro Cup

Friday, June 14

3pm Euro Cup: Germany vs Scotland


Saturday, June 15

12pm Euro Cup: Spain vs Croatia

3pm Euro Cup: Italy vs Albania


Sunday, June 1

12pm Euro Cup: Slovenia vs Denmark

3pm Euro Cup: Serbia vs England


Monday, June 17

12pm Euro Cup: Belgium vs Slovakia

3pm Euro Cup: Austria vs France


Tuesday, June 18

12pm Euro Cup: Turkey vs Georgia

3pm Euro Cup: Portugal vs Czech Republic


Wednesday, June 19

12pm Euro Cup: Germany vs Hungary

3pm Euro Cup: Scotland vs Switzerland


Thursday, June 20

12pm Euro Cup: Denmark vs England

3pm Euro Cup: Spain vs Italy


Friday, June 21

12pm Euro Cup: Poland vs Austria

3pm Euro Cup: Netherland vs France


Saturday, June 22

12pm Euro Cup: Turkey vs Portugal

3pm Euro Cup: Belgium vs Romania


Sunday, June 23

3pm Euro Cup: Switzerland vs Germany

3pm Euro Cup: Scotland vs Hungary


Monday, June 24

3pm Euro Cup: Albania vs Spain

3pm Euro Cup: Croatia vs Italy


Tuesday, June 25

12pm Euro Cup: France vs Poland

12pm Euro Cup: Netherlands vs Austria

3pm Euro Cup: Denmark vs Serbia

3pm Euro Cup: England vs Slovenia


Wednesday, June 26

12pm Euro Cup: Slovakia vs Romania

12pm Euro Cup: Ukraine vs Belgium

3pm Euro Cup: Georgia vs Portugal

3pm Euro Cup: Czech Republic vs Turkey


Saturday, June 29

12pm Euro Cup Round 16

3pm Euro Cup Round 16


Sunday, June 30

12pm Euro Cup Round 16

3pm Euro Cup Round 16


Monday, July 1

12pm Euro Cup Round of 16

3pm Euro Cup Round of 16


Tuesday, July 2

12pm Euro Cup Round of 16

3pm Euro Cup Round of 16


Friday, July 5

12pm Euro Cup Quarterfinal

3pm Euro Cup Quarterfinal


Saturday, July 6

12pm Euro Cup Quarterfinal


Tuesday, July 9

3pm Euro Cup Semi Final


Sunday, July 14

3pm Euro Cup Final