Home

Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

The Dram Shop Bar is a locally owned sports bar and restaurant in Park Slope, Brooklyn. For over 15 years, Dram Shop has been known for serving classic American dishes - with a Tex Mex twist - like chicken wings, the dram burger, salads, nachos, tacos, and more - all made fresh daily.

Always Hit The Spot

We have a wide selection of beers, liquors and cocktails that always hit the spot - served by our friendly and welcoming staff. For small or large groups, Dram Shop is the perfect destination to eat & drink, watch your favorite team, play pool and have fun. We offer indoor & outdoor dining, catering & party planning, games, vegetarian options, delivery and are family friendly. #GoPackGo #LGM #GoBadgers 

Special Early Openings

Monday, June 17 - 11:30am-12am

Tuesday, June 18 - 11:30am-12am

Wednesday, June 19 - 11:30am-12am

Monday, June 24 - 11:30am-12am

Tuesday, June 25 - 11:30am-12am

Wednesday, June 26 - 11:30am-12am

Monday, July 1 - 11:30am-12am

Tuesday, July 2 - 11:30am-12am

Wednesday, July 3 - 11:30am-12am

Monday, September 2 - 11:30am-12am

Upcoming Events

View More

View More